Mobile Ready: New Service For Buildbox Devs!

Discussion in 'Buildbox General Discussion' started by brakewind723, Sep 19, 2017.

1. brakewind723

brakewind723 Serious Boxer

Mobile ready logo bb.png
    *not affiliated with Buildbox

last gif.gif

Who Are You?

My name is Ryan Robinson and I am a freelance developer and novice animator/graphic designer. I've collaborated with Buildbox on multiple occasions; my most notable being creating some of the newer presets inside the program.

preseets.png

I've also worked alongside many members in the forums before, including some certfied developers such as Simon Crack of
    DeadCool Games and Aaron Feliciano of TastyPill. I'm also the lead developer and artist for an upcoming game with a major celebrity artist.

What is Mobile Ready?
    Mobile Ready is a new service I am offering to Buildbox developers to help them build publisher quality games! I've noticed that a lot of Buildbox games lack the necessary polish and game design that publishers generally look for, so with this service I will be offering my current knowledge and skills to help you develop a quality game!

test.png
    How It Works

This service will essentially work as a freelance operation, where you pay me as a developer to create/remaster nearly every aspect of your current or planned game (from gameplay to the
    artwork) for the entire month.

Below I will explain some strategies I might use and/or stages of developing I will most likely apply to your game.

- Developing Your Concept
    If you haven't yet begun the development of your game and may only have the concept art or a small vision in your head, I will help you to develop this idea into a practical game that publishers could potentially want.

- Model & Improve